Unternehmen

Unser Team

Peter Nußbaumer

Markus Bammes

Ulrike Kegel
Assistenz Geschäftsführung/ Personalwesen
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 510 
mail: kegel@nussbaumer.de

 


Angela Wück
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
wueck@nussbaumer.de
Tel: 09367 -98 40 512

Robert Ankenbauer
Mobil: 0170 - 43 54 48 5
mail:  ankenbauer@nussbaumer.de

Matthias Beinhauer
Mobil: 0160 - 89 61 07 8
mail:  beinhauer@nussbaumer.de

Alexander Brock
Mobil: 0171 - 82 84 85 4
mail:  brock@nussbaumer.de

Matthias Cäsar
Mobil: 0170 - 43 52 31 2
mail:  caesar@nussbaumer.de

Thomas Görg
Mobil: 0170 - 43 51 36 3
mail:  goerg@nussbaumer.de

Thomas Seitz
Mobil: 0151 - 2 19 53 39 48
mail:  seitz@nussbaumer.de

Yvonne Kraus
Mobil: 0171 - 22 01 30 2 
mail:  kraus@nussbaumer.de

Peter Musch
Mobil: 0151 - 14 50 14 78 
mail:  musch@nussbaumer.de

Markus Pflaum
Mobil: 0151 - 53 50 09 09
mail:  pflaum@nussbaumer.de

Alexander Schmitt
Mobil: 0151 - 17 13 60 79
mail:  schmitt@nussbaumer.de

Dieter Schweickert
Mobil: 0171 - 82 84 85 7
mail:  schweickert@nussbaumer.de

Reiner Heunisch
Key Account Manager
Mobil: 0160 - 96 68 42 01
mail:  heunisch@nussbaumer.de

Christian Wagner
Key Account Manager
Mobil: 0171 - 82 34 28 0
mail:  wagner@nussbaumer.de

Marilyn Wiltschek
Assistenz Key Account Management
Telefon: 09367 - 98 40 17
wiltschek@nussbaumer.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 93 67 / 98 40 -0
Fax: +49(0)9367/ 98 40 - 44 
Mail: verkauf@nussbaumer.de

Foto Platzhalter


Niklas Knürr

Michaela Lorenz


Alexander Kahl

Stefan König

Maria Lange

Nadine Messelberger

Matthias Müller

Dietmar Sauer

Sigrid Schraut-May 

Anja Sommer


Maik Dittmeier



Manuel Troll
Einkaufsleiter
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 530 
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  troll@nussbaumer.de

Timo Fischer

Timo Fischer
Disponent
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 29 
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  fischer@nussbaumer.de

Michaela Kramer

Michaela Kramer
Disponentin
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 36 
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  kramer@nussbaumer.de

Foto Platzhalter

 

Simone Sing
Disponentin
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 74
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  sing@nussbaumer.de

Frank Leitz

Frank Leitz
Disponent
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 76
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  leitz@nussbaumer.de

Anna Herold

Anna-Sophie Herold
Disponentin
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 32
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  herold@nussbaumer.de

Stefan  Moser

Stefan Moser
Disponent
Tel: 09367 - 98 40 75
Fax: 09367 - 98 40 550
mail:  moser@nussbaumer.de

Empfehlen Sie diese Seite auf


...oder per Mail: